Dmitry Blagoy

Pianist and composer Dmitry Blagoy (1930-1986)

Download audio

(rus) | (de)

Pieces by Franz Schubert
(Dmitry Blagoy, piano)

From the D. Blagoy's record:


F. Schubert - 4 Impromptus, op.90

Nr.1 in C Minor
Nr.2 in Es-Dur
Nr.3 in Ges-dur
Nr.4 in As-Dur

F. Schubert - 6 Moments musicaux, op.94

Nr.1 in C-Dur
Nr.2 in As-dur
Nr.3 in f-moll
Nr.4 in cis-moll
Nr.5 in f-moll
Nr.6 in As-dur







main page